Teams in the World

11
WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 22 [name] => Let's get to know the Super Regions! [slug] => decouvrons-les-super-regions [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 22 [taxonomy] => category [description] => The Super Regions will introduce themselves to team members from all over the world! Every month a SR will be highlighted in two parts: through the reflections of a Spiritual Counsellor and a presentation made by couples. [parent] => 11 [count] => 1 [filter] => raw ) 0->
Let's get to know the Super Regions!>

Let's get to know the Super Regions!

The Super Regions will introduce themselves to team members from all over the world! Every month a SR will be highlighted in two parts: through the reflections of a Spiritual Counsellor and a presentation made by couples.

Teams World Map

There are dozens of Super Regions, Regions and Sectors on all continents. Know the reality of Teams

International Leading Team

8 couples from all over the world and 1 Spiritual Counselor make the Team that serves all couples worldwide

The Statistics of the Teams of our Lady 2018

Each year, at the end of the year, the RR and SR check the situation of the teams, couples, counselors and spiritual advisors, as well as the status of the pilots and transmit the results to the International Secretariat.

Local Websites

The websites of the various countries that are part of SR and RR

Les Équipes Dans le Monde

11
WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 22 [name] => Découvrons les Super Régions! [slug] => decouvrons-les-super-regions [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 22 [taxonomy] => category [description] => Les Super Régions se présenteront aux membres des équipes du monde entier ! Chaque mois, nous aurons une Super Région mise en évidence en deux parties : par la réflexion d'un conseiller spirituel et par une présentation faite par les couples. [parent] => 11 [count] => 1 [filter] => raw ) 0->
Découvrons les Super Régions!>

Découvrons les Super Régions!

Les Super Régions se présenteront aux membres des équipes du monde entier ! Chaque mois, nous aurons une Super Région mise en évidence en deux parties : par la réflexion d'un conseiller spirituel et par une présentation faite par les couples.

Les Statistiques des Équipes Notre-Dame 2018

Chaque année, à la fin de l’année, le RR et le SR vérifient la situation des équipes, des couples, des conseillers et des accompagnateurs spirituels, ainsi que le status des pilotages et transmettent les résultats au Secrétariat International.