News

Letter of January, 2016

In the fortuitous context in which we live, marked by the memory of the closing of the Vatican II Council on December 8th, 1965, fifty years ago, and again by the proximity of the Bishops’ Synod on the family, I would like, in this letter, to share with you the hope our Movement gives me for the future of Christian families in the Church…

Letter of October, 2015

“This is a hard saying; who can understand it?” (Jn 6:60). Many disciples had this reaction to Jesus’ words after the multiplication of bread. In a clear allusion to the Eucharist, Jesus said that his body is true nourishment and that his blood is a true drink.

International College in Medway, USA

Every year those who are in positions of responsibility within the Movement across the world meet up in a different country to attend the International College. It is a unique moment, which allows everyone to experience a sense of fraternity that was so dear to Father Caffarel, to share in the life of the Teams and to discuss the priorities chosen by the International Leading Team.

Letter of July, 2015

In my previous letters to you, the background theme over the years has been concentrated on two Endeavours touching on the spirituality of our movement. Namely, the Sit-Down and Married Prayer.

Dernières Nouvelles

Lettre de Janvier 2016

Dans le contexte providentiel que nous vivons, marqué par le souvenir de la conclusion du concile Vatican II, le 8 décembre 1965, il y a cinquante ans, et encore par la proximité du synode des Évêques sur la famille, je voudrais, dans cette lettre, partager avec vous l’espérance que notre Mouvement me donne pour l’avenir de la famille chrétienne dans l’Église…

Lettre d’Octobre 2015

« Elle est dure, cette parole ! Qui peut l’écouter ?» (Jn 6,60), fut la réaction de beaucoup de disciples aux mots de Jésus après la multiplication des pains. Dans une claire allusion à l’eucharistie, Jésus dit que sa chair est une vraie nourriture, que son sang est une vraie boisson.

Collège international de Medway-USA

Chaque année, les responsables venus des quatre coins du monde se retrouvent dans un pays différent pour participer au Collège International. C’est un moment unique qui permet de vivre la fraternité si chère au Père Caffarel, de partager sur la vie des Équipes et discuter des priorités choisies par l’Équipe Internationale.

Lettre de Juillet 2015

Dans les lettres antérieures que je vous ai écrites j’ai maintenu comme thème de fond pendant ces années l’attention sur deux points concrets d’effort de la méthodologie spirituelle de notre Mouvement, à savoir, le devoir de s’asseoir et la prière conjugale.